JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.
SGAS 605 Conjunto E, Lotes 34/37 | Brasilia, DF 70200-650 Brazil | 55 (61) 3442-9700 | Contact Us
Dec
1

LS Parent Coffee

LS Parent Coffee - Thanks

Thanks to the parents of both Brazilian and international students for participating in the LS Parent Coffee.

It was an awesome event!

Parents had the opportunity learn about the focus of activities of each grade, including the goals and curricular expectations at EAB.  They were also oriented on how to check on activities at home which will expand the teaching & learning process. It was a joy to see parents getting involved and motivated at work stations, like the students in Portuguese and PLL classes.

We are always available.

 

Lívia Sinicio –  K4, K5 & 1st grade teacher (regular Portuguese) – lsinicio@eabdf.br

Betânia Ramos – 2nd & e 4thgrade teacher (regular Portuguese) – bramos@eabdf.br

Eliane Moura – 3rd & 5th grade teacher (regular Portuguese) – emoura@eabdf.br

Ailana Cota – PLL teacher – acota@eabdf.br

Tathiana Lima – PLL teacher – tlima@eabdf.br

Gabriella Brito – Brazilian Program Coordinator - gbrito@eabdf.br

Denise Turati – Brazilian Program Director – dturati@eabdf.br

 

  • Here are presentations:

K4

K5

1º ano

2º ano

3º ano

4o. ano

5º ano

PLL

 

  • Here are some pictures:

LS Parent Coffee - K4 (Nov/2016)

LS Parent Coffee - K5 (Nov/2016)

LS Parent Coffee - 1o. ano (Nov/2016)

LS Parent Coffee - 2o. ano (Nov/2016)

LS Parent Coffe - 3o. ano (Nov/2016)

LS Parent Corffe - 4o. ano (Nov.2016)

LS Parent Coffee - 5o. ano (Nov/2016)

PLL coffees 1st semester

 

We look forward to our next meeting in the 2nd semester.

Thank you parents for your participation and partnership.

 

Respectfully yours,

Denise Turati

 

Archive
Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?